Announcing an expanded and remastered version of ‘Know Your Enemy’, released on September 9th 2022. 

Divided into two distinct albums across two discs, as the band had originally intended; ‘Solidarity’ and ‘Door To The River’ alternately showcase ‘Know Your Enemy’s jagged post-rock and spiritual acoustic sides. 

Author and long-term friend of the band Robin Turner: “If this were cinema, ‘Solidarity’ and ‘Door To The River’ would be the Director’s Cut of ‘Know Your Enemy’. The picture has been painstakingly restored, cleaned up, brightened. Although it doesn’t aim to replace the original, it most certainly enhances it.” 

Available on double vinyl, double digipack CD and deluxe 3CD book set, which includes an extra disc of previously unreleased demos, plus liner notes by Robin Turner and photography by long-term collaborator Mitch Ikeda. A limited number of signed bundles and t-shirts are available from the official store. 

Pre-order ‘Know Your Enemy’ and stream / watch the video for brand new track ‘Rosebud’ here.  

The full track-listing for the deluxe 3CD book set is: 


  1. The Year of Purification
  2. Ocean Spray
  3. So Why So Sad (Avalanches Sean Penn Mix)
  4. Door To The River
  5. Rosebud
  6. Just a Kid
  7. His Last Painting
  8. Let Robeson Sing
  9. Groundhog Days
  10. Epicentre
  11. His Last Painting (LA Mix)
  12. Epicentre (TLA Mix)
  13. So Why So Sad (Original KYE Version)
  14. Royal Correspondent


  1. Intravenous Agnostic
  2. Found That Soul (TLA Mix)
  3. We Are All Bourgeois Now
  4. Freedom of Speech Won’t Feed My Children
  5. The Convalescent
  6. Baby Elian
  7. Masses Against The Classes
  8. My Guernica
  9. Studies In Paralysis
  10. Dead Martyrs
  11. Wattsville Blues
  12. Miss Europa Disco Dancer
  13. Fear Of Motion
  14. Pedestal
  15. Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
  16. Locust Valley
  17. Masking Tape
  18. Ballad of the Bangkok Novotel


  1. Ocean Spray (Studio Demo)
  2. So Why So Sad (Cassette Demo)
  3. Door To The River (Cassette Demo)
  4. His Last Painting (Air Version Home Cassette Demo)
  5. Let Robeson Sing (Home Cassette Demo)
  6. Groundhog Days (Home Cassette Demo)
  7. Epicentre (Cassette Demo)
  8. Intravenous Agnostic (Home Cassette Demo)
  9. Freedom Of Speech Won’t Feed My Children (Studio Demo)
  10. The Convalescent (Studio Rehearsal Demo)
  11. His Last Painting Baby Elian (Studio Demo)
  12. Masses Against The Classes (Studio Demo)
  13. My Guernica No 1 (Home Acoustic Demo)
  14. My Guernica (Studio Demo)
  15. Dead Martyrs (Home Cassette Demo)
  16. Wattsville Blues (Home Cassette Demo)