Remix EP out now

The remix EP of tracks from Journal For Plague Lovers is now available to download from iTunes. The EP consists of:

Andrew Weatherall – Peeled Apples
British Sea Power – Me And Stephen Hawking
Adem – Facing Page Top Left
New Young Pony Club – Marlon JD
The Horrors – Doors Closing Slowly
Errors – All Is Vanity.

Click here to download the EP.