National Treasures – Track by Track part 2

So we continue with the Manics celebrating the release of ‘National Treasures’ with a further video of them taking us through track by track of the next batch of singles – ‘Motorcycle Emptyness’, ‘Suicide is Painless’, ‘Little Baby Nothing’ and ‘Roses In The Hospital’. ¬†This time the video is exclusively featured on Virgin Media. ¬†Watch out tomorrow for the next video.