Manics announce new album

The band will release their 11th studio album, 'Rewind The Film' on September 16. Recorded in the band's own studio in Cardiff, Rockfield in Monmouthshire and Hansa in Berlin, it features guest appearances from Lucy Rose (on 'This Sullen Welsh Heart') Cate Le Bon (on '4 Lonely Roads') and Richard Hawley.

The tracklisting for 'Rewind The Film' is as follows: 

  1. 'This Sullen Welsh Heart'
  2. 'Show Me The Wonder'
  3. 'Rewind The Film'
  4. 'Builder Of Routines'
  5. '4 Lonely Roads'
  6. '(I Miss The) Tokyo Skyline'
  7. 'Anthem For A Lost Cause'
  8. 'As Holy As The Soil (That Buries Your Skin)'
  9. '3 Ways To See Despair'
  10. 'Running Out Of Fantasy'
  11. 'Manorbier'
  12. '30 Year War'