Amazon Artist Lounge – Free Download

To whet your appetite for the upcoming 'Futurology', grab yourself a free four track live EP from the Manics' O2 show in 2011 as part of the Amazon Artist Lounge for Amazon Music UK.

You can also see an exclusive selection of Nicky Wire polaroids taken on the European National Treasures tour dates.

1. 'Motorcycle Emptiness'
2. 'Theme From M.A.S.H. (Suicide Is Painless)'
3. 'Postcards From A Young Man'
4. 'You Stole The Sun From My Heart'

Click here to download the Amazon Artist Lounge session now.

Preorder 'Futurology'
Standard CD / Deluxe CD
Standard Download / Deluxe Download